Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Vadim Zaskupin Nikolaevich
Vadim Egorov Olegovich
Valentina Kozlova Andreevna
Valentina Chernyshova Alekseevna
Valentina Bychkova Leonidovna
Valeriy Eremeev Evgenevich
Vardanian Irina Nikolaevna +7 495 939 12 57 irina@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Varkovickaia Alecsandra Yakovlevna +7 495 939 35 53 vark@dec1.sinp.msu.ru
Varlamov Vladimir Vasil'evich +7 495 939 34 83 varlamov@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Vasil'ev Oleg Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 25 63
Vasil'eva Olga Valer'evna +7 495 939 25 83 plan@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Vasil'eva Anna Nikolaevna +7 495 939 31 12 vas@dnph.phys.msu.ru
Vasiliev Andrey Nikolaevich +7 495 939 26 73 anv@sinp.msu.ru, anvasiliev@rambler.ru
Vasyutin Evgeniy Viktorovich
Vayman Igor Alekseevich
Vdovina Izabella Fedorovna 8.496.21-476-27 vif@msu.dubna.ru
Vedeneev Oleg Viktorovich +7 495 939 57 34
Vernov Sergey Yur'evich +7 495 939 50 79 svernov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Veselovskyi Igor Stanislavovich +7 495 939 12 98
Vetrova Anna +7 495 939 30 64 vetrova79@mail.ru
Viazovsky Valery Valer'evich +7 495 939 56 35 valve@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Vishnevskaia Al'bina Mikhailovna +7 495 939 58 89 vishnevskaya_alb@mail.ru
Vitaliy Kobzev Andreevich
Vladimir Belavin Anatolevich
Vladimir Zhuk Leonidovich
Vladimir Gornikov Aleksandrovich
Vladimir Timohin Anatolevich
Vladimir Stepanenko Grigorevich
Vladivirskaia Marina Nikolaevna +7 495 939 32 68 MRNVLADIMIRSKY@GMAIL.COM
Vlasov Alexander Nikolaevich
Vlasova Natalia Andreevna +7 495 939 56 06 nav19iv@gmail.com
Voevoda Ivan Nikolaevich +7 495 939 39 09
Vokhnik Olga Mikhaylovna +7 495 939 40 93 vokhnik@rambler.ru
Volkov Peter Vladimirovich +7 495 939 58 91 pei_pei@mail.ru
Volkov Vladimir Ur'evich +7 495 939 58 91 volkov@mail.desy.de
Volkova Ekaterina Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 49 54
Volobuev Igor Pavlovich +7 495 939 35 72 volobuev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Voloh Sergey Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 12 42, +7 926 127 70 60 voloh.58@mail.ru
Volokitin Dimitriy +7 495 938 14 79 dimitryvolokitin@gmail.ru
Voloshin Dmitry Grigorievich +7 495 939 41 02 dvoloshin@mics.msu.ru
Volynets Andrew Vladimirovich +7 495 939 40 64
Vorobyova Ekaterina Andreevna
Voronchev Victor Tikhonovich +7 495 939 58 68 voronchev@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Voronezhtsev Alexander Anatol'yevich
Voronin Aleksandr Gennad'evich +7 495 939 59 48 voronin@monet.sinp.msu.ru, voronin@silab.sinp.msu.ru
Voronina Ekaterina Nikolaevna +7 495 939 14 90 voroninaen@nsrd.sinp.msu.ru
Voronkin Nikolay Ivanovich +7 495 939 39 96
Voronkina Nina Timofeevna +7 495 939 31 30
Voronov Valery Avenirovich voronov@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Voronov Valeri Valer'evich +7 495 939 55 56
Vostrikov Vladimir Gennadievich +7 495 939 49 07
Vsevolod Svetlov Aleksandrovich
Vyacheslav Slepnev Vyacheslavovich