Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Daibog Elena Isaevna +7 495 939 25 48 daibog@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Damir Minnebaev Kashifovich
Danilina Anna Vladimirovna
Davidenko Galina Aleksandrovna +7 495 939 58 83, +7 495 988 27 26 (доб.166)
Davydychev Andrei Ivanovich +7 495 939 50 79 davyd@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Dedenko Leonid Grigorevich
Degtereva Valentina Vasil'evna +7 495 939 50 31
Delyagin Nikolai Nikolaevich +7 495 939 22 42 delyagin@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Dementiev Romuald Konstantinovich +7 495 939 35 68 dement@mail.desy.de, roman@sinp.msu.ru
Demianov Andrey Ivanovich +7 495 939 12 57 demianov@odin.sinp.msu.ru
Demichev Andrey Pavlovich +7 495 939 31 56 demichev@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Denis Chashchin Sergeevich
Deviatov Igor Al'fatovich +7 495 939 25 88 igor-devyatov@yandex.ru
Didenko Irina Vladimirovna +7 495 939 49 52
Dikunov Alexander Konstantinovich +7 495 939 34 11 wg2@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Dmitriev Alexey Vladimirovich +7 495 939 42 90 dalex@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Dmitriy Malyshev Alekseevich
Dmitriy Morozov Viktorovich
Dmitruk Olga Petrovna
Dobrolubov Evgeniy Nikolaevich +7 495 939 30 64
Dolenko Sergei Anatol'evich +7 495 939 46 19 dolenko@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Domrin Vladimir Ivanovich +7 495 939 12 98
Dorozhenko Tamara Semenovna 8-49621-4-64-40
Drozdov Vadim Aleksandrovich +7 495 939 25 03
Dubenskaya Yulia Yurievna (495) 939 03 97
Dubinin Mikhail Nikolaevich +7 495 939 23 93 dubinin@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Dubinko Tat'iana Sergeevna +7 495 939 50 31/16
Dudko Lev Vladimirovich +7 495 939 58 81 dudko@fnal.gov, dudko@sinp.msu.ru
Dumulen Galina Semenovna +7 495 939 49 52
Dworkin Vladimir Vladimirovich +7 495 939 24 39 vvd@dnph.phys.msu.ru
Dzagurov Oleg Borisovich +7 495 939 32 80 wg2@anna19.sinp.msu.ru
Dzhatdoev Timur Akhmatovich +7 495 939 35 53
Dzhun' Irina O. +7 495 939 23 48