Phone Book

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Emergency phones

Name Work phone Email
Larioncev Oleg Evgen'evich +7 495 939 33 53
Larioncev Evgeni Grigor'evich +7 495 939 33 53 e.lariontsev@yahoo.com, lar@npi2.phys.msu.ru
Laura Malakaeva Rashidovna +7 495 939 18 56 malakaeva@sinp.msu.ru
Lazareva Tatyana Alexandrovna
Lazutin Leonid Leonidovich +7 495 939 42 90 lll@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Lebedev Viktor Mikhailovich +7 495 939 25 07 viktorlebedev@yandex.ru
Lebedev Alexander Pavlovich
Leflat Aleksandr Karlovich +7 495 939 58 89 leflat@fnal.gov, leflat@sinp.msu.ru
Leikin Evgeni Moiseevich +7 495 939 23 95 leikin@sinp.msu.ru
Leksina Elena Georgievna +7 495 939 27 74 nek@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Leontiev Vladimir Victorovich 8-49621-4-85-38 leon.duni@mail.ru
Leontieva Anna Nikolaevna 8-49621-4-85-38 leon.duni@mail.ru
Levchenko Boris Borisovich +7 495 939 58 81 levtchen@mail.desy.de
Linkevich Andrey Mikhailovich +7 495 939 58 77
Lipatov Arthemy Vladimirovich +7 495 939 50 79 lipatov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Logachev Yurii Ivanovich +7 495 939 25 48 logachev@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Lokhtin Igor Petrovich +7 495 939 51 97 igor@lav01.sinp.msu.ru
Lopaev Dmitri Viktorovich +7 495 939 40 64 lopaev@dnph.phys.msu.ru
Losev Dmitri Bladimirovich +7 495 939 56 36 losev@depni.sinp.msu.ru
Lozenko Petr Vasil'evich +7 495 939 43 95
Lubimov German Pavlovich +7 495 939 56 06
Lubsandorzhiev Nima Bulatovich
Lukanin Yuriy +7 495 939 50 39 lukanin@sinp.msu.ru
Lukashenko Anastasia FBTBUPChOB (495) 939 35 53
Lukashin Pavel Nikolaevich
Lukianov Fiodor Albertovich
Lukina Olga Ur'evna +7 495 939 10 68 lukina@mail.desy.de, lukina@mail.ru, olga@sinp.msu.ru
Lukina Tatiana Nikolaevna +7 495 939 50 66 2009_lukina@mail.ru
Lyalina Nataliya Ivanovna
Lyamin Oleg Vladimirovich +7 495 939 40 01, +7 495 988 27 26 (доб.160) lyaminoleg71@mail.ru
Lyamina Olga Vladimirovna
Lykhin Evgeniy Alexandrovich
Lykova Ekaterina Nikolaevna
Lyubov Ovchinnikova Yurevna
Lyudmila Kargapolova Grigorevna